Wingerworth Tyres Ltd Derby Road, Wingerworth , Chesterfield , S42 6NB 01246 641134
Google reviews for Wingerworth Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Prompt efficient service at a fair price.

John Elliott - October 2021

First class service. Pleasant staff, willing to answer all queries. Ease of online ordering/booking I highly recommend this business

Jane Boxell - October 2021

Was able to purchase tyres and have them fitted later in the same afternoon. Staff were very pleasant and carried out a great job of fitting the tyres. Would certainly recommend to others and I will be using Wingerworth Tyres again, thanks.

Julian Wilson - October 2021

excellent service, timely fitting helpful and friendly

Neil Byard - October 2021

As usual excellent service. Happy and helpful staff and competitive prices

John Spiers - September 2021

My husband and I have both used Wingerworth tyres in the past I had 2 visits this year already. Great service as always staff really good. I won’t use anyone else.

Sue - July 2021

Very helpful staff

Rachel Barker - March 2020

Called in this morning to Wingerworth Tyres for a check on four wheel alignment on my VW Tiguan and once again first class service. thanks again Martin

Mick Briggs - December 2019

I visited Wingerworth tyres yesterday and it was a drop in visit. I required a new back tyres, the service was excellent Martin was knowledgable and nothing too much trouble.Checked all tyres to ensure they were safe. Polite and efficient was waiting long. Karl and other staff were welcoming. Would recommend the prices are good and service excellent. Thanks Wingerworth tyres !!

Sherri - July 2019

I had been to 2 previous firms for tracking and steering wheel alignment and both had not done a good job, the car was driving me mad with a offset steering wheel. My local Honda garage recommended Wingerworth tyres,,the customer service was 1st class they explain everything for you and the wheel and steering wheel alignment was perfect..highly recommend this firm..

Paul galligan - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chesterfield :

Chesterfield, Wingerworth, Walton, Holymoorside, Hasland , Tupton, Clay Cross, Ashover , Dronfield, Staveley, Brimmington, Grassmoor, Heath, Alton, North East Derbyshire,

Other services offered by Wingerworth Tyres Ltd:

4 Wheel Hunter Alignment, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment